Gluten-Free Diet | Foods You Can Eat on a Gluten Free Diet

What you search for labels of gluten-free?

when you buy any products, you should read labels carefully to look for the items you want to avoid, not only wheat but also its possible derivatives such as graham, bulgur, farina, durum, and spelt, etc. also search for malt-based ingredients like malt vinegar, malt extracts, and syrup, gluten, wheat protein, and wheat flour. While shopping these sentences means gluten- free products:

    • Naturally, gluten- free
    • Prepared food does not contain gluten
    • Food is in no contact with gluten or gluten processed food chain
    • Processed food to remove gluten