Gluten-Free Diet | Foods You Can Eat on a Gluten Free Diet

H) Dairy products

Most dairy products are gluten -free, but you should not take this for granted as some dairy with flavors may contain gluten. Plain cheese, milk, and yogurt are gluten free, but processed cheese may contain gluten.